S.A.T. Gruppe München

Ansprechpartner:

Peter Reitemeier
Rueßstraße 28b
80997 München

Tel. 08922 84 08 07
Mail: P.Reitemeier@gmx.de

 

Regionalgruppe Niedersachsen

Ansprechpartner:

Diether Rabe
Richard-Gerlt-Str. 6
31137 Hildesheim

Tel. 05121 6 59 09
Mail: Diether.rabe@web.de

 

Regionalgruppe Rhein-Main im
AV Zirkel Offenbach

Ansprechpartner:

Angelika und Wolfgang Raatz
Landgrafenstr. 12
63071 Offenbach

Mail: angelika.raatz@web.de

fliegender basstölpel
 

AV-Team OWL

Ansprechpartner:

Jörg Brednow
33775 Versmold


Mail: Joerg.Brednow@t-online.de

AV Region Rheinland

Ansprechpartner:

Konrad Langer
50996 Köln

Tel. 0221 39 27 07
Mail: konrad-langer@arcor.de

 

AudioVision Dortmund

Ansprechpartner:

Birgit Mölle-Weber / Manfred Weber
44139 Dortmund

Tel. 0231 127351
Mail: teammoewe@web.de

 

Regionalgruppe Berlin

Ansprechpartner:

Wolf-Rüdiger Rast
Fürstenplatz 2
14052 Berlin

Tel. 0173 6 27 74 99
Mail: wolf-ruediger.rast@t-online.de

Regionalgruppe Ostwürttemberg

Ansprechpartner:

Ralf Walter
89542 Herbrechtingen

Tel. 07324 9 83 37 20
Mail: info@con-sense.de

 

AV-Kreis Essen

Ansprechpartner:

Frank Pauls
47533 Kleve

Tel.: 02821 98 02 14
Mail: avkreisessen@aol.com

 

AV-Gruppe Ruhr e.V.

Ansprechpartner:

Karl Heinz Runtemund
58093 Hagen

Tel: 02331 5 31 98
Mail: karl-heinz.runtemund@t-online.de

HDAV Studio Bergischland

Ansprechpartner:

Markus Hohmann
In der Graslake 20b
58332 Schwelm


Mail: info@hdav-studio.de

 
Möwen

Regionalgruppe Nordbaden

Ansprechpartner:

Achim Maier
74257 Untereisesheim

Tel. 07132 44 214
Mail: Achim.Maier@dia-maier.de

 

Fotoklub Leonding

Ansprechpartner:

Ing. Wilhelm Rauschmayer
Harrachstraße 54
A-4020 Linz

Tel.: +43 664 336 70 12
Email: wirau@aon.at

 

Regionalgruppe Tirol

Ansprechpartner:

Igo Rauch
A-6071 Aldrans

Tel. +43 512 34 61 65
Mail: igorauch@aon.at